Where Have You Been?

22May07

Yes, been a bit MIA of late. Lots of things brewing over here–all fabulous, all green. I officially joined the team over at G Living as Managing Editor (yippee) and the last two weeks we’ve been in heavy ramp up mode. Full-time position has taken on a whole new meaning–let’s just say I’ve barely opened my mail or switched on my TV.

G Living’s hip, green lifestyle shows (available in broadband) debuted last October. 20 million viewers have caught on into what’s hot in green fashion, food, health/fitness, architecture/design, entertainment and more.

Many green style bloggers, myself included, contributed our content (remember our adventures on the Green Carpet at the Roots pre-Grammy Jam?). Now we at G Living are formally redesigning and launching the website, and the start-up.

Would love your opinions on the shows, the features. What you’d like to see. Feel free to post your comments here, or drop me a line. I’ll still be posting here as often as I can!

No Responses Yet to “Where Have You Been?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

